400: Ballet/Tap 1

Miss Alicia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 3 (directions)
Monday, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
08/20/18 - 04/22/19 (30 weeks)

Ages 3+

Upcoming Meetings
08/20/18    9:00 AM Monday 08/20/18 9:00 AM
08/27/18    9:00 AM Monday 08/27/18 9:00 AM
09/03/18    <None> Monday (Labor Day - No Classes) 09/03/18 (Labor Day - No Classes)
09/10/18    9:00 AM Monday 09/10/18 9:00 AM
09/17/18    9:00 AM Monday 09/17/18 9:00 AM
09/24/18    9:00 AM Monday 09/24/18 9:00 AM
10/01/18    9:00 AM Monday 10/01/18 9:00 AM
10/08/18    9:00 AM Monday 10/08/18 9:00 AM
10/15/18    9:00 AM Monday 10/15/18 9:00 AM
10/22/18    9:00 AM Monday 10/22/18 9:00 AM
10/29/18    9:00 AM Monday 10/29/18 9:00 AM
11/05/18    9:00 AM Monday 11/05/18 9:00 AM
11/12/18    9:00 AM Monday 11/12/18 9:00 AM
11/19/18    9:00 AM Monday 11/19/18 9:00 AM
11/26/18    <None> Monday (Tech Week - No Classes) 11/26/18 (Tech Week - No Classes)
12/03/18    9:00 AM Monday 12/03/18 9:00 AM
12/10/18    9:00 AM Monday 12/10/18 9:00 AM
12/17/18    9:00 AM Monday 12/17/18 9:00 AM
12/24/18    <None> Monday (Winter break - no classes) 12/24/18 (Winter break - no classes)
12/31/18    <None> Monday (Winter break - no classes) 12/31/18 (Winter break - no classes)
01/07/19    <None> Monday (Installment Payments Due) 01/07/19 (Installment Payments Due)
01/14/19    9:00 AM Monday 01/14/19 9:00 AM
01/21/19    9:00 AM Monday 01/21/19 9:00 AM
01/28/19    9:00 AM Monday 01/28/19 9:00 AM
02/04/19    9:00 AM Monday 02/04/19 9:00 AM