400: Ballet/Tap 1

Miss Alicia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 3 (directions)
Monday, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
08/21/17 - 04/23/18 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 3+

Upcoming Meetings
10/23/17    9:00 AM Monday 10/23/17 9:00 AM
10/30/17    9:00 AM Monday 10/30/17 9:00 AM
11/06/17    9:00 AM Monday 11/06/17 9:00 AM
11/13/17    9:00 AM Monday 11/13/17 9:00 AM
11/20/17    9:00 AM Monday 11/20/17 9:00 AM
12/04/17    9:00 AM Monday 12/04/17 9:00 AM
12/11/17    9:00 AM Monday 12/11/17 9:00 AM
01/08/18    9:00 AM Monday 01/08/18 9:00 AM
01/15/18    9:00 AM Monday 01/15/18 9:00 AM
01/22/18    9:00 AM Monday 01/22/18 9:00 AM
01/29/18    9:00 AM Monday 01/29/18 9:00 AM
02/05/18    9:00 AM Monday 02/05/18 9:00 AM
02/12/18    9:00 AM Monday 02/12/18 9:00 AM
02/19/18    9:00 AM Monday 02/19/18 9:00 AM
02/26/18    9:00 AM Monday 02/26/18 9:00 AM
03/05/18    9:00 AM Monday 03/05/18 9:00 AM
03/12/18    9:00 AM Monday 03/12/18 9:00 AM
03/19/18    9:00 AM Monday 03/19/18 9:00 AM
04/02/18    9:00 AM Monday 04/02/18 9:00 AM
04/09/18    9:00 AM Monday 04/09/18 9:00 AM