301: Lyrical 2

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (directions)
Monday, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
08/21/17 - 04/23/18 (30 weeks)

Waitlist

Ages 6+

Upcoming Meetings
08/21/17    5:15 PM Monday 08/21/17 5:15 PM
08/28/17    5:15 PM Monday 08/28/17 5:15 PM
09/11/17    5:15 PM Monday 09/11/17 5:15 PM
09/18/17    5:15 PM Monday 09/18/17 5:15 PM
09/25/17    5:15 PM Monday 09/25/17 5:15 PM
10/02/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/02/17 5:15 PM
10/09/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/09/17 5:15 PM
10/16/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/16/17 5:15 PM
10/23/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/23/17 5:15 PM
10/30/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/30/17 5:15 PM
11/06/17    5:15 PM Monday 11/06/17 5:15 PM
11/13/17    5:15 PM Monday 11/13/17 5:15 PM
11/20/17    5:15 PM Monday 11/20/17 5:15 PM
12/04/17    5:15 PM Monday 12/04/17 5:15 PM
12/11/17    5:15 PM Monday 12/11/17 5:15 PM
01/08/18    5:15 PM Monday 01/08/18 5:15 PM
01/15/18    5:15 PM Monday 01/15/18 5:15 PM
01/22/18    5:15 PM Monday 01/22/18 5:15 PM
01/29/18    5:15 PM Monday 01/29/18 5:15 PM
02/05/18    5:15 PM Monday 02/05/18 5:15 PM