203: Latin

Miss Lisa
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4 (directions)
Monday, 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
08/21/17 - 04/23/18 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 12+, 2+ yrs. experience

Upcoming Meetings
10/23/17    6:45 PM Monday 10/23/17 6:45 PM
10/30/17    6:45 PM Monday 10/30/17 6:45 PM
11/06/17    6:45 PM Monday 11/06/17 6:45 PM
11/13/17    6:45 PM Monday 11/13/17 6:45 PM
11/20/17    6:45 PM Monday 11/20/17 6:45 PM
12/04/17    6:45 PM Monday 12/04/17 6:45 PM
12/11/17    6:45 PM Monday 12/11/17 6:45 PM
01/08/18    6:45 PM Monday 01/08/18 6:45 PM
01/15/18    6:45 PM Monday 01/15/18 6:45 PM
01/22/18    6:45 PM Monday 01/22/18 6:45 PM
01/29/18    6:45 PM Monday 01/29/18 6:45 PM
02/05/18    6:45 PM Monday 02/05/18 6:45 PM
02/12/18    6:45 PM Monday 02/12/18 6:45 PM
02/19/18    6:45 PM Monday 02/19/18 6:45 PM
02/26/18    6:45 PM Monday 02/26/18 6:45 PM
03/05/18    6:45 PM Monday 03/05/18 6:45 PM
03/12/18    6:45 PM Monday 03/12/18 6:45 PM
03/19/18    6:45 PM Monday 03/19/18 6:45 PM
04/02/18    6:45 PM Monday 04/02/18 6:45 PM
04/09/18    6:45 PM Monday 04/09/18 6:45 PM