407: Tap 4/5

Miss Alicia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 3 (directions)
Monday, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
08/21/17 - 04/23/18 (30 weeks)

Ages 9+

Upcoming Meetings
12/11/17    7:30 PM Monday 12/11/17 7:30 PM
01/08/18    7:30 PM Monday 01/08/18 7:30 PM
01/15/18    7:30 PM Monday 01/15/18 7:30 PM
01/22/18    7:30 PM Monday 01/22/18 7:30 PM
01/29/18    7:30 PM Monday 01/29/18 7:30 PM
02/05/18    7:30 PM Monday 02/05/18 7:30 PM
02/12/18    7:30 PM Monday 02/12/18 7:30 PM
02/19/18    7:30 PM Monday 02/19/18 7:30 PM
02/26/18    7:30 PM Monday 02/26/18 7:30 PM
03/05/18    7:30 PM Monday 03/05/18 7:30 PM
03/12/18    7:30 PM Monday 03/12/18 7:30 PM
03/19/18    7:30 PM Monday 03/19/18 7:30 PM
04/02/18    7:30 PM Monday 04/02/18 7:30 PM
04/09/18    7:30 PM Monday 04/09/18 7:30 PM
04/16/18    7:30 PM Monday 04/16/18 7:30 PM
04/23/18    7:30 PM Monday 04/23/18 7:30 PM