407: Tap 4/5

Miss Alicia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 3 (directions)
Monday, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
08/21/17 - 04/23/18 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 9+

Upcoming Meetings
08/21/17    7:30 PM Monday 08/21/17 7:30 PM
08/28/17    7:30 PM Monday 08/28/17 7:30 PM
09/11/17    7:30 PM Monday 09/11/17 7:30 PM
09/18/17    7:30 PM Monday 09/18/17 7:30 PM
09/25/17    7:30 PM Monday 09/25/17 7:30 PM
10/02/17    7:30 PM Monday 10/02/17 7:30 PM
10/09/17    7:30 PM Monday 10/09/17 7:30 PM
10/16/17    7:30 PM Monday 10/16/17 7:30 PM
10/23/17    7:30 PM Monday 10/23/17 7:30 PM
10/30/17    7:30 PM Monday 10/30/17 7:30 PM
11/06/17    7:30 PM Monday 11/06/17 7:30 PM
11/13/17    7:30 PM Monday 11/13/17 7:30 PM
11/20/17    7:30 PM Monday 11/20/17 7:30 PM
12/04/17    7:30 PM Monday 12/04/17 7:30 PM
12/11/17    7:30 PM Monday 12/11/17 7:30 PM
01/08/18    7:30 PM Monday 01/08/18 7:30 PM
01/15/18    7:30 PM Monday 01/15/18 7:30 PM
01/22/18    7:30 PM Monday 01/22/18 7:30 PM
01/29/18    7:30 PM Monday 01/29/18 7:30 PM
02/05/18    7:30 PM Monday 02/05/18 7:30 PM