408: Tap 3

Miss Alicia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 3 (directions)
Tuesday, 4:15 PM - 5:00 PM
08/21/17 - 04/17/18 (30 weeks)

Ages 7+

Upcoming Meetings
12/12/17    4:15 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 4:15 PM
01/02/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 4:15 PM
01/09/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 4:15 PM
01/16/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 4:15 PM
01/23/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 4:15 PM
01/30/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 4:15 PM
02/06/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 4:15 PM
02/13/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 4:15 PM
02/20/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 4:15 PM
02/27/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 4:15 PM
03/06/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 4:15 PM
03/13/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 4:15 PM
03/20/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 4:15 PM
04/03/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 4:15 PM
04/10/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 4:15 PM
04/17/18    4:15 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 4:15 PM