409: Jazz 1

Miss Alicia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 3 (directions)
Tuesday, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
08/21/17 - 04/17/18 (30 weeks)

Ages 4+

Upcoming Meetings
12/12/17    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 5:00 PM
01/02/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 5:00 PM
01/09/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 5:00 PM
01/16/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 5:00 PM
01/23/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 5:00 PM
01/30/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 5:00 PM
02/06/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 5:00 PM
02/13/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 5:00 PM
02/20/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 5:00 PM
02/27/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 5:00 PM
03/06/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 5:00 PM
03/13/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 5:00 PM
03/20/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 5:00 PM
04/03/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 5:00 PM
04/10/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 5:00 PM
04/17/18    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 5:00 PM