411: Modern 2/3

Miss Alicia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 3 (directions)
Tuesday, 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
08/21/17 - 04/17/18 (30 weeks)

Elective

Upcoming Meetings
08/22/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 08/22/17 6:45 PM
08/29/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 08/29/17 6:45 PM
09/05/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 09/05/17 6:45 PM
09/12/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 6:45 PM
09/19/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 6:45 PM
09/26/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 6:45 PM
10/03/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 6:45 PM
10/10/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 6:45 PM
10/17/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 6:45 PM
10/24/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 6:45 PM
10/31/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 6:45 PM
11/07/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 6:45 PM
11/14/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 6:45 PM
12/05/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 6:45 PM
12/12/17    6:45 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 6:45 PM
01/02/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 6:45 PM
01/09/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 6:45 PM
01/16/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 6:45 PM
01/23/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 6:45 PM
01/30/18    6:45 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 6:45 PM