412: Adult Tap 6

Miss Alicia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 3 (directions)
Tuesday, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
08/21/17 - 04/17/18 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 14+

Upcoming Meetings
10/24/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 7:00 PM
10/31/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 7:00 PM
11/07/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 7:00 PM
11/14/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 7:00 PM
12/05/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 7:00 PM
12/12/17    7:00 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 7:00 PM
01/02/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 7:00 PM
01/09/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 7:00 PM
01/16/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 7:00 PM
01/23/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 7:00 PM
01/30/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 7:00 PM
02/06/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/06/18 7:00 PM
02/13/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/13/18 7:00 PM
02/20/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 7:00 PM
02/27/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 7:00 PM
03/06/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 7:00 PM
03/13/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 7:00 PM
03/20/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 7:00 PM
04/03/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 04/03/18 7:00 PM
04/10/18    7:00 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 7:00 PM