413: Tap/Ballet

Miss Alicia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4 (directions)
Wednesday, 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
08/21/17 - 04/18/18 (30 weeks)

Ages 4+

Upcoming Meetings
12/13/17    3:00 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 3:00 PM
01/03/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 3:00 PM
01/10/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 3:00 PM
01/17/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 3:00 PM
01/24/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 3:00 PM
01/31/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 3:00 PM
02/07/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 3:00 PM
02/14/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 3:00 PM
02/21/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 3:00 PM
02/28/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 3:00 PM
03/07/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 3:00 PM
03/14/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 3:00 PM
03/21/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 3:00 PM
04/04/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 3:00 PM
04/11/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 3:00 PM
04/18/18    3:00 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 3:00 PM