106: Ballet 3/4

Miss Eka
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 1 (directions)
Wednesday, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
08/21/17 - 04/18/18 (30 weeks)

Ages 7+

Upcoming Meetings
12/13/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 4:15 PM
01/03/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 4:15 PM
01/10/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 4:15 PM
01/17/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 4:15 PM
01/24/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 4:15 PM
01/31/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 4:15 PM
02/07/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 4:15 PM
02/14/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 4:15 PM
02/21/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 4:15 PM
02/28/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 4:15 PM
03/07/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 4:15 PM
03/14/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 4:15 PM
03/21/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 4:15 PM
04/04/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 4:15 PM
04/11/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 4:15 PM
04/18/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 4:15 PM