106: Ballet 3/4

Miss Eka
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 1 (directions)
Wednesday, 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
08/21/17 - 04/18/18 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 7+

Upcoming Meetings
08/23/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 08/23/17 4:15 PM
08/30/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 08/30/17 4:15 PM
09/06/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 09/06/17 4:15 PM
09/13/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 09/13/17 4:15 PM
09/20/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 4:15 PM
09/27/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 4:15 PM
10/04/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 4:15 PM
10/11/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 4:15 PM
10/18/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 4:15 PM
10/25/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 4:15 PM
11/01/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 4:15 PM
11/08/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 4:15 PM
11/15/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 4:15 PM
12/06/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 4:15 PM
12/13/17    4:15 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 4:15 PM
01/03/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 4:15 PM
01/10/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 4:15 PM
01/17/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 4:15 PM
01/24/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 4:15 PM
01/31/18    4:15 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 4:15 PM