503: Tap 2/3

Miss Jacee
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 2 (directions)
Thursday, 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
08/21/17 - 04/19/18 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 6+

Upcoming Meetings
08/24/17    5:15 PM Thursday 08/24/17 5:15 PM
08/31/17    5:15 PM Thursday 08/31/17 5:15 PM
09/07/17    5:15 PM Thursday 09/07/17 5:15 PM
09/14/17    5:15 PM Thursday 09/14/17 5:15 PM
09/21/17    5:15 PM Thursday 09/21/17 5:15 PM
09/28/17    5:15 PM Thursday 09/28/17 5:15 PM
10/05/17    5:15 PM Thursday 10/05/17 5:15 PM
10/12/17    5:15 PM Thursday 10/12/17 5:15 PM
10/19/17    5:15 PM Thursday 10/19/17 5:15 PM
10/26/17    5:15 PM Thursday 10/26/17 5:15 PM
11/02/17    5:15 PM Thursday 11/02/17 5:15 PM
11/09/17    5:15 PM Thursday 11/09/17 5:15 PM
11/16/17    5:15 PM Thursday 11/16/17 5:15 PM
12/07/17    5:15 PM Thursday 12/07/17 5:15 PM
12/14/17    5:15 PM Thursday 12/14/17 5:15 PM
01/04/18    5:15 PM Thursday 01/04/18 5:15 PM
01/11/18    5:15 PM Thursday 01/11/18 5:15 PM
01/18/18    5:15 PM Thursday 01/18/18 5:15 PM
01/25/18    5:15 PM Thursday 01/25/18 5:15 PM
02/01/18    5:15 PM Thursday 02/01/18 5:15 PM