601: Zumba

Tracie
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4 (directions)
Thursday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
08/21/17 - 04/19/18 (30 weeks)

Ages 16+, $5 per class

Upcoming Meetings
10/26/17    5:30 PM Thursday 10/26/17 5:30 PM
11/02/17    5:30 PM Thursday 11/02/17 5:30 PM
11/09/17    5:30 PM Thursday 11/09/17 5:30 PM
11/16/17    5:30 PM Thursday 11/16/17 5:30 PM
12/07/17    5:30 PM Thursday 12/07/17 5:30 PM
12/14/17    5:30 PM Thursday 12/14/17 5:30 PM
01/04/18    5:30 PM Thursday 01/04/18 5:30 PM
01/11/18    5:30 PM Thursday 01/11/18 5:30 PM
01/18/18    5:30 PM Thursday 01/18/18 5:30 PM
01/25/18    5:30 PM Thursday 01/25/18 5:30 PM
02/01/18    5:30 PM Thursday 02/01/18 5:30 PM
02/08/18    5:30 PM Thursday 02/08/18 5:30 PM
02/15/18    5:30 PM Thursday 02/15/18 5:30 PM
02/22/18    5:30 PM Thursday 02/22/18 5:30 PM
03/01/18    5:30 PM Thursday 03/01/18 5:30 PM
03/08/18    5:30 PM Thursday 03/08/18 5:30 PM
03/15/18    5:30 PM Thursday 03/15/18 5:30 PM
03/22/18    5:30 PM Thursday 03/22/18 5:30 PM
04/05/18    5:30 PM Thursday 04/05/18 5:30 PM
04/12/18    5:30 PM Thursday 04/12/18 5:30 PM