112: Ballet 4/5

Miss Eka
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 1 (directions)
Saturday, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
08/21/17 - 04/21/18 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 8+, Pass Ballet 3

Upcoming Meetings
10/21/17    9:00 AM Saturday 10/21/17 9:00 AM
10/28/17    9:00 AM Saturday 10/28/17 9:00 AM
11/04/17    9:00 AM Saturday 11/04/17 9:00 AM
11/11/17    9:00 AM Saturday 11/11/17 9:00 AM
11/18/17    9:00 AM Saturday 11/18/17 9:00 AM
12/09/17    9:00 AM Saturday 12/09/17 9:00 AM
12/16/17    9:00 AM Saturday 12/16/17 9:00 AM
01/06/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/06/18 9:00 AM
01/13/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/13/18 9:00 AM
01/20/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/20/18 9:00 AM
01/27/18    9:00 AM Saturday 01/27/18 9:00 AM
02/03/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/03/18 9:00 AM
02/10/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/10/18 9:00 AM
02/17/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/17/18 9:00 AM
02/24/18    9:00 AM Saturday 02/24/18 9:00 AM
03/03/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/03/18 9:00 AM
03/10/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/10/18 9:00 AM
03/17/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/17/18 9:00 AM
03/24/18    9:00 AM Saturday 03/24/18 9:00 AM
04/07/18    9:00 AM Saturday 04/07/18 9:00 AM