317: Modern 3

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (directions)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
08/21/17 - 04/21/18 (30 weeks)

Waitlist

Elective

Upcoming Meetings
08/26/17    10:00 AM Saturday 08/26/17 10:00 AM
09/02/17    10:00 AM Saturday 09/02/17 10:00 AM
09/09/17    10:00 AM Saturday 09/09/17 10:00 AM
09/16/17    10:00 AM Saturday 09/16/17 10:00 AM
09/23/17    10:00 AM Saturday 09/23/17 10:00 AM
09/30/17    10:00 AM Saturday 09/30/17 10:00 AM
10/07/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/07/17 10:00 AM
10/14/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/14/17 10:00 AM
10/21/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/21/17 10:00 AM
10/28/17    10:00 AM Saturday 10/28/17 10:00 AM
11/04/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/04/17 10:00 AM
11/11/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/11/17 10:00 AM
11/18/17    10:00 AM Saturday 11/18/17 10:00 AM
12/09/17    10:00 AM Saturday 12/09/17 10:00 AM
12/16/17    10:00 AM Saturday 12/16/17 10:00 AM
01/06/18    10:00 AM Saturday 01/06/18 10:00 AM
01/13/18    10:00 AM Saturday 01/13/18 10:00 AM
01/20/18    10:00 AM Saturday 01/20/18 10:00 AM
01/27/18    10:00 AM Saturday 01/27/18 10:00 AM
02/03/18    10:00 AM Saturday 02/03/18 10:00 AM