318: Acro Dance 3

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (directions)
Saturday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
08/21/17 - 04/21/18 (30 weeks)

Ages 9+, teacher permission

Upcoming Meetings
12/16/17    11:00 AM Saturday 12/16/17 11:00 AM
01/06/18    11:00 AM Saturday 01/06/18 11:00 AM
01/13/18    11:00 AM Saturday 01/13/18 11:00 AM
01/20/18    11:00 AM Saturday 01/20/18 11:00 AM
01/27/18    11:00 AM Saturday 01/27/18 11:00 AM
02/03/18    11:00 AM Saturday 02/03/18 11:00 AM
02/10/18    11:00 AM Saturday 02/10/18 11:00 AM
02/17/18    11:00 AM Saturday 02/17/18 11:00 AM
02/24/18    11:00 AM Saturday 02/24/18 11:00 AM
03/03/18    11:00 AM Saturday 03/03/18 11:00 AM
03/10/18    11:00 AM Saturday 03/10/18 11:00 AM
03/17/18    11:00 AM Saturday 03/17/18 11:00 AM
03/24/18    11:00 AM Saturday 03/24/18 11:00 AM
04/07/18    11:00 AM Saturday 04/07/18 11:00 AM
04/14/18    11:00 AM Saturday 04/14/18 11:00 AM
04/21/18    11:00 AM Saturday 04/21/18 11:00 AM