100: App/Jr Ballet Company

Miss Eka
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 1 (directions)
Monday, 4:45 PM - 6:15 PM
08/21/17 - 04/23/18 (30 weeks)

Technique 1-2 req./week*

Upcoming Meetings
12/11/17    4:45 PM Monday 12/11/17 4:45 PM
01/08/18    4:45 PM Monday 01/08/18 4:45 PM
01/15/18    4:45 PM Monday 01/15/18 4:45 PM
01/22/18    4:45 PM Monday 01/22/18 4:45 PM
01/29/18    4:45 PM Monday 01/29/18 4:45 PM
02/05/18    4:45 PM Monday 02/05/18 4:45 PM
02/12/18    4:45 PM Monday 02/12/18 4:45 PM
02/19/18    4:45 PM Monday 02/19/18 4:45 PM
02/26/18    4:45 PM Monday 02/26/18 4:45 PM
03/05/18    4:45 PM Monday 03/05/18 4:45 PM
03/12/18    4:45 PM Monday 03/12/18 4:45 PM
03/19/18    4:45 PM Monday 03/19/18 4:45 PM
04/02/18    4:45 PM Monday 04/02/18 4:45 PM
04/09/18    4:45 PM Monday 04/09/18 4:45 PM
04/16/18    4:45 PM Monday 04/16/18 4:45 PM
04/23/18    4:45 PM Monday 04/23/18 4:45 PM