110: App/Jr Co Rehearsal

Miss Eka
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 1 (directions)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
08/21/17 - 04/19/18 (30 weeks)

Register

Mandatory

Upcoming Meetings
08/24/17    4:30 PM Thursday 08/24/17 4:30 PM
08/31/17    4:30 PM Thursday 08/31/17 4:30 PM
09/07/17    4:30 PM Thursday 09/07/17 4:30 PM
09/14/17    4:30 PM Thursday 09/14/17 4:30 PM
09/21/17    4:30 PM Thursday 09/21/17 4:30 PM
09/28/17    4:30 PM Thursday 09/28/17 4:30 PM
10/05/17    4:30 PM Thursday 10/05/17 4:30 PM
10/12/17    4:30 PM Thursday 10/12/17 4:30 PM
10/19/17    4:30 PM Thursday 10/19/17 4:30 PM
10/26/17    4:30 PM Thursday 10/26/17 4:30 PM
11/02/17    4:30 PM Thursday 11/02/17 4:30 PM
11/09/17    4:30 PM Thursday 11/09/17 4:30 PM
11/16/17    4:30 PM Thursday 11/16/17 4:30 PM
12/07/17    4:30 PM Thursday 12/07/17 4:30 PM
12/14/17    4:30 PM Thursday 12/14/17 4:30 PM
01/04/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/04/18 4:30 PM
01/11/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/11/18 4:30 PM
01/18/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/18/18 4:30 PM
01/25/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/25/18 4:30 PM
02/01/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/01/18 4:30 PM