111: Senior Co. Pointe

Miss Eka
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 1 (directions)
Thursday, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
08/21/17 - 04/19/18 (30 weeks)

Register

Technique- 1-2 req./week*

Upcoming Meetings
10/26/17    6:00 PM Thursday 10/26/17 6:00 PM
11/02/17    6:00 PM Thursday 11/02/17 6:00 PM
11/09/17    6:00 PM Thursday 11/09/17 6:00 PM
11/16/17    6:00 PM Thursday 11/16/17 6:00 PM
12/07/17    6:00 PM Thursday 12/07/17 6:00 PM
12/14/17    6:00 PM Thursday 12/14/17 6:00 PM
01/04/18    6:00 PM Thursday 01/04/18 6:00 PM
01/11/18    6:00 PM Thursday 01/11/18 6:00 PM
01/18/18    6:00 PM Thursday 01/18/18 6:00 PM
01/25/18    6:00 PM Thursday 01/25/18 6:00 PM
02/01/18    6:00 PM Thursday 02/01/18 6:00 PM
02/08/18    6:00 PM Thursday 02/08/18 6:00 PM
02/15/18    6:00 PM Thursday 02/15/18 6:00 PM
02/22/18    6:00 PM Thursday 02/22/18 6:00 PM
03/01/18    6:00 PM Thursday 03/01/18 6:00 PM
03/08/18    6:00 PM Thursday 03/08/18 6:00 PM
03/15/18    6:00 PM Thursday 03/15/18 6:00 PM
03/22/18    6:00 PM Thursday 03/22/18 6:00 PM
04/05/18    6:00 PM Thursday 04/05/18 6:00 PM
04/12/18    6:00 PM Thursday 04/12/18 6:00 PM