205: Mini Performance

Miss Lisa
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4 (directions)
Tuesday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
08/21/17 - 04/17/18 (30 weeks)

Register

Mandatory

Upcoming Meetings
08/22/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 08/22/17 4:45 PM
08/29/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 08/29/17 4:45 PM
09/05/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 09/05/17 4:45 PM
09/12/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 4:45 PM
09/19/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 4:45 PM
09/26/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 4:45 PM
10/03/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 4:45 PM
10/10/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 4:45 PM
10/17/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 4:45 PM
10/24/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 4:45 PM
10/31/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 4:45 PM
11/07/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 4:45 PM
11/14/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 4:45 PM
12/05/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 12/05/17 4:45 PM
12/12/17    4:45 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 4:45 PM
01/02/18    4:45 PM Tuesday 01/02/18 4:45 PM
01/09/18    4:45 PM Tuesday 01/09/18 4:45 PM
01/16/18    4:45 PM Tuesday 01/16/18 4:45 PM
01/23/18    4:45 PM Tuesday 01/23/18 4:45 PM
01/30/18    4:45 PM Tuesday 01/30/18 4:45 PM