315: Repertory Company

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (directions)
Thursday, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
08/21/17 - 04/19/18 (30 weeks)

Register

Mandatory

Upcoming Meetings
08/24/17    7:30 PM Thursday 08/24/17 7:30 PM
08/31/17    7:30 PM Thursday 08/31/17 7:30 PM
09/07/17    7:30 PM Thursday 09/07/17 7:30 PM
09/14/17    7:30 PM Thursday 09/14/17 7:30 PM
09/21/17    7:30 PM Thursday 09/21/17 7:30 PM
09/28/17    7:30 PM Thursday 09/28/17 7:30 PM
10/05/17    7:30 PM Thursday 10/05/17 7:30 PM
10/12/17    7:30 PM Thursday 10/12/17 7:30 PM
10/19/17    7:30 PM Thursday 10/19/17 7:30 PM
10/26/17    7:30 PM Thursday 10/26/17 7:30 PM
11/02/17    7:30 PM Thursday 11/02/17 7:30 PM
11/09/17    7:30 PM Thursday 11/09/17 7:30 PM
11/16/17    7:30 PM Thursday 11/16/17 7:30 PM
12/07/17    7:30 PM Thursday 12/07/17 7:30 PM
12/14/17    7:30 PM Thursday 12/14/17 7:30 PM
01/04/18    7:30 PM Thursday 01/04/18 7:30 PM
01/11/18    7:30 PM Thursday 01/11/18 7:30 PM
01/18/18    7:30 PM Thursday 01/18/18 7:30 PM
01/25/18    7:30 PM Thursday 01/25/18 7:30 PM
02/01/18    7:30 PM Thursday 02/01/18 7:30 PM