208: Jr/Extreme Team

Miss Lisa
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4 (directions)
Saturday, TBA
08/21/17 - 04/21/18 (30 weeks)

Register

Mandatory. 3-5pm (11/4-11/18), 1-3pm (12/9-2/24)

Upcoming Meetings
08/26/17    TBA Saturday 08/26/17 TBA
09/02/17    TBA Saturday 09/02/17 TBA
09/09/17    TBA Saturday 09/09/17 TBA
09/16/17    TBA Saturday 09/16/17 TBA
09/23/17    TBA Saturday 09/23/17 TBA
09/30/17    TBA Saturday 09/30/17 TBA
10/07/17    TBA Saturday 10/07/17 TBA
10/14/17    TBA Saturday 10/14/17 TBA
10/21/17    TBA Saturday 10/21/17 TBA
10/28/17    TBA Saturday 10/28/17 TBA
11/04/17    TBA Saturday 11/04/17 TBA
11/11/17    TBA Saturday 11/11/17 TBA
11/18/17    TBA Saturday 11/18/17 TBA
12/09/17    TBA Saturday 12/09/17 TBA
12/16/17    TBA Saturday 12/16/17 TBA
01/06/18    TBA Saturday 01/06/18 TBA
01/13/18    TBA Saturday 01/13/18 TBA
01/20/18    TBA Saturday 01/20/18 TBA
01/27/18    TBA Saturday 01/27/18 TBA
02/03/18    TBA Saturday 02/03/18 TBA