208: Jr/Extreme Team

Miss Lisa
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4 (directions)
Saturday, TBA
08/21/17 - 04/21/18 (30 weeks)

Waitlist

Mandatory. 3-5pm (11/4-11/18), 1-3pm (12/9-2/24)

Upcoming Meetings
10/21/17    TBA Saturday 10/21/17 TBA
10/28/17    TBA Saturday 10/28/17 TBA
11/04/17    TBA Saturday 11/04/17 TBA
11/11/17    TBA Saturday 11/11/17 TBA
11/18/17    TBA Saturday 11/18/17 TBA
12/09/17    TBA Saturday 12/09/17 TBA
12/16/17    TBA Saturday 12/16/17 TBA
01/06/18    TBA Saturday 01/06/18 TBA
01/13/18    TBA Saturday 01/13/18 TBA
01/20/18    TBA Saturday 01/20/18 TBA
01/27/18    TBA Saturday 01/27/18 TBA
02/03/18    TBA Saturday 02/03/18 TBA
02/10/18    TBA Saturday 02/10/18 TBA
02/17/18    TBA Saturday 02/17/18 TBA
02/24/18    TBA Saturday 02/24/18 TBA
03/03/18    TBA Saturday 03/03/18 TBA
03/10/18    TBA Saturday 03/10/18 TBA
03/17/18    TBA Saturday 03/17/18 TBA
03/24/18    TBA Saturday 03/24/18 TBA
04/07/18    TBA Saturday 04/07/18 TBA