410: Dance Creations 3

Miss Alicia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 3 (location info)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
08/21/18 - 04/16/19 (30 weeks)

Ages 13+, Teacher Permission

Upcoming Meetings
01/22/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/22/19 5:30 PM
01/29/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/29/19 5:30 PM
02/05/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/05/19 5:30 PM
02/12/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/12/19 5:30 PM
02/19/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/19/19 5:30 PM
02/26/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/26/19 5:30 PM
03/05/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/05/19 5:30 PM
03/12/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/12/19 5:30 PM
03/19/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/19/19 5:30 PM
03/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break - No Classes) 03/26/19
(Spring Break - No Classes)
04/02/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/02/19 5:30 PM
04/09/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/09/19 5:30 PM
04/16/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/16/19 5:30 PM