418: Contemporary 2/ 3

Miss Alicia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 3 (location info)
Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
08/22/18 - 04/17/19 (30 weeks)

Ages 9+

Upcoming Meetings
01/23/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/23/19 7:00 PM
01/30/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 01/30/19 7:00 PM
02/06/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/06/19 7:00 PM
02/13/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/13/19 7:00 PM
02/20/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/20/19 7:00 PM
02/27/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 02/27/19 7:00 PM
03/06/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/06/19 7:00 PM
03/13/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/13/19 7:00 PM
03/20/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 03/20/19 7:00 PM
03/27/19    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break - No Classes) 03/27/19
(Spring Break - No Classes)
04/03/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/03/19 7:00 PM
04/10/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/10/19 7:00 PM
04/17/19    7:00 PM Wednesday 04/17/19 7:00 PM