806: Ballet 1/2

Miss Jenna
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 2 (location info)
Thursday, 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM
08/23/18 - 04/18/19 (30 weeks)

Ages 5+

Upcoming Meetings
01/24/19    6:45 PM Thursday 01/24/19 6:45 PM
01/31/19    6:45 PM Thursday 01/31/19 6:45 PM
02/07/19    6:45 PM Thursday 02/07/19 6:45 PM
02/14/19    6:45 PM Thursday 02/14/19 6:45 PM
02/21/19    6:45 PM Thursday 02/21/19 6:45 PM
02/28/19    6:45 PM Thursday 02/28/19 6:45 PM
03/07/19    6:45 PM Thursday 03/07/19 6:45 PM
03/14/19    6:45 PM Thursday 03/14/19 6:45 PM
03/21/19    6:45 PM Thursday 03/21/19 6:45 PM
03/28/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break - No Classes) 03/28/19
(Spring Break - No Classes)
04/04/19    6:45 PM Thursday 04/04/19 6:45 PM
04/11/19    6:45 PM Thursday 04/11/19 6:45 PM
04/18/19    6:45 PM Thursday 04/18/19 6:45 PM