317: Modern 3

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (location info)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
08/25/18 - 04/20/19 (30 weeks)

Elective for Apprentice Co/ Jr Performance/ Extreme- Space is limited to the first 16 students

Upcoming Meetings
01/19/19    10:00 AM Saturday 01/19/19 10:00 AM
01/26/19    10:00 AM Saturday 01/26/19 10:00 AM
02/02/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/02/19 10:00 AM
02/09/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/09/19 10:00 AM
02/16/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/16/19 10:00 AM
02/23/19    10:00 AM Saturday 02/23/19 10:00 AM
03/02/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/02/19 10:00 AM
03/09/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/09/19 10:00 AM
03/16/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/16/19 10:00 AM
03/23/19    10:00 AM Saturday 03/23/19 10:00 AM
03/30/19    <None> Saturday (Spring Break - No Classes) 03/30/19
(Spring Break - No Classes)
04/06/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/06/19 10:00 AM
04/13/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/13/19 10:00 AM
04/20/19    10:00 AM Saturday 04/20/19 10:00 AM