208: Jr/Extreme Team

Miss Lisa
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4 (location info)
Saturday, TBA
08/25/18 - 04/20/19 (30 weeks)

Mandatory. 3-5pm (10/6, 10/13, 10/20, 10/27, 11/3, 11/10,11/17), 1-3pm (12/8, 12/15, 1/12, 1/19, 1/26, 2/2, 2/9)

These rehearsals will sometimes be extreme or junior performance.  These rehearsals may include Saturdays or some Sundays.

Upcoming Meetings
01/19/19    TBA Saturday 01/19/19 TBA
01/26/19    TBA Saturday 01/26/19 TBA
02/02/19    TBA Saturday 02/02/19 TBA
02/09/19    TBA Saturday 02/09/19 TBA
02/16/19    TBA Saturday 02/16/19 TBA
02/23/19    TBA Saturday 02/23/19 TBA
03/02/19    TBA Saturday 03/02/19 TBA
03/09/19    TBA Saturday 03/09/19 TBA
03/16/19    TBA Saturday 03/16/19 TBA
03/23/19    TBA Saturday 03/23/19 TBA
03/30/19    <None> Saturday (Spring Break - No Classes) 03/30/19
(Spring Break - No Classes)
04/06/19    TBA Saturday 04/06/19 TBA
04/13/19    TBA Saturday 04/13/19 TBA
04/20/19    TBA Saturday 04/20/19 TBA