325: Repertory Co- 2/23, 3/2,3/9, 3/23- 1-3 pm

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (location info)
Saturday, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
08/25/18 - 04/20/19 (30 weeks)

Mandatory- Fall- 2/23, 3/2, 3/9, 3/23

Upcoming Meetings
01/19/19    1:00 PM Saturday 01/19/19 1:00 PM
01/26/19    1:00 PM Saturday 01/26/19 1:00 PM
02/02/19    1:00 PM Saturday 02/02/19 1:00 PM
02/09/19    1:00 PM Saturday 02/09/19 1:00 PM
02/16/19    1:00 PM Saturday 02/16/19 1:00 PM
02/23/19    1:00 PM Saturday 02/23/19 1:00 PM
03/02/19    1:00 PM Saturday 03/02/19 1:00 PM
03/09/19    1:00 PM Saturday 03/09/19 1:00 PM
03/16/19    1:00 PM Saturday 03/16/19 1:00 PM
03/23/19    1:00 PM Saturday 03/23/19 1:00 PM
03/30/19    <None> Saturday (Spring Break - No Classes) 03/30/19
(Spring Break - No Classes)
04/06/19    1:00 PM Saturday 04/06/19 1:00 PM
04/13/19    1:00 PM Saturday 04/13/19 1:00 PM
04/20/19    1:00 PM Saturday 04/20/19 1:00 PM