114: Junior Company Rehearsal

Miss Eka
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 1 (location info)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
08/23/18 - 04/18/19 (30 weeks)

Mandatory

Upcoming Meetings
01/24/19    4:30 PM Thursday 01/24/19 4:30 PM
01/31/19    4:30 PM Thursday 01/31/19 4:30 PM
02/07/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/07/19 4:30 PM
02/14/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/14/19 4:30 PM
02/21/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/21/19 4:30 PM
02/28/19    4:30 PM Thursday 02/28/19 4:30 PM
03/07/19    4:30 PM Thursday 03/07/19 4:30 PM
03/14/19    4:30 PM Thursday 03/14/19 4:30 PM
03/21/19    4:30 PM Thursday 03/21/19 4:30 PM
03/28/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break - No Classes) 03/28/19
(Spring Break - No Classes)
04/04/19    4:30 PM Thursday 04/04/19 4:30 PM
04/11/19    4:30 PM Thursday 04/11/19 4:30 PM
04/18/19    4:30 PM Thursday 04/18/19 4:30 PM