801: Contemporary Jazz 2

Miss Jenna
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 1 (location info)
Thursday, 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
08/22/19 - 04/16/20 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 10+

Upcoming Meetings
10/24/19    7:15 PM Thursday 10/24/19 7:15 PM
10/31/19    7:15 PM Thursday 10/31/19 7:15 PM
11/07/19    7:15 PM Thursday 11/07/19 7:15 PM
11/14/19    7:15 PM Thursday 11/14/19 7:15 PM
11/21/19    7:15 PM Thursday 11/21/19 7:15 PM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break- no classes) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving Break- no classes)
12/05/19    <None> Thursday (Nutcracker Tech Week- No Classes) 12/05/19
(Nutcracker Tech Week- No Classes)
12/12/19    7:15 PM Thursday 12/12/19 7:15 PM
12/19/19    7:15 PM Thursday 12/19/19 7:15 PM
12/26/19    <None> Thursday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/26/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/02/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Break- No Classes) 01/02/20
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/09/20    7:15 PM Thursday 01/09/20 7:15 PM
01/16/20    7:15 PM Thursday 01/16/20 7:15 PM
01/23/20    7:15 PM Thursday 01/23/20 7:15 PM
01/30/20    7:15 PM Thursday 01/30/20 7:15 PM
02/06/20    7:15 PM Thursday 02/06/20 7:15 PM
02/13/20    7:15 PM Thursday 02/13/20 7:15 PM
02/20/20    7:15 PM Thursday 02/20/20 7:15 PM
02/27/20    7:15 PM Thursday 02/27/20 7:15 PM
03/05/20    7:15 PM Thursday 03/05/20 7:15 PM
03/12/20    7:15 PM Thursday 03/12/20 7:15 PM
03/19/20    7:15 PM Thursday 03/19/20 7:15 PM
03/26/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break- No Classes) 03/26/20
(Spring Break- No Classes)
04/02/20    7:15 PM Thursday 04/02/20 7:15 PM
04/09/20    7:15 PM Thursday 04/09/20 7:15 PM