600: Zumba/Strong- Ages 16+- $5.00 per class

Tracie
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 1 (location info)
Tue, Thu, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
08/20/19 - 04/16/20 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 16+, $5 per class

Upcoming Meetings
08/20/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 08/20/19 5:00 PM
08/22/19    5:00 PM Thursday 08/22/19 5:00 PM
08/27/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 08/27/19 5:00 PM
08/29/19    5:00 PM Thursday 08/29/19 5:00 PM
09/03/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 09/03/19 5:00 PM
09/05/19    5:00 PM Thursday 09/05/19 5:00 PM
09/10/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 09/10/19 5:00 PM
09/12/19    5:00 PM Thursday 09/12/19 5:00 PM
09/17/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 5:00 PM
09/19/19    5:00 PM Thursday 09/19/19 5:00 PM
09/24/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 5:00 PM
09/26/19    5:00 PM Thursday 09/26/19 5:00 PM
10/01/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 5:00 PM
10/03/19    5:00 PM Thursday 10/03/19 5:00 PM
10/08/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 5:00 PM
10/10/19    5:00 PM Thursday 10/10/19 5:00 PM
10/15/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 5:00 PM
10/17/19    5:00 PM Thursday 10/17/19 5:00 PM
10/22/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 5:00 PM
10/24/19    5:00 PM Thursday 10/24/19 5:00 PM