600: Zumba - Ages 16+- $5.00 per class

Tracie
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 1 (location info)
Tue, Thu, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
08/20/19 - 04/16/20 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 16+, $5 per class

Upcoming Meetings
12/10/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 5:00 PM
12/12/19    5:00 PM Thursday 12/12/19 5:00 PM
12/17/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 5:00 PM
12/19/19    5:00 PM Thursday 12/19/19 5:00 PM
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/24/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
12/26/19    <None> Thursday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/26/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/31/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/02/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Break- No Classes) 01/02/20
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/07/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 5:00 PM
01/09/20    5:00 PM Thursday 01/09/20 5:00 PM
01/14/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 5:00 PM
01/16/20    5:00 PM Thursday 01/16/20 5:00 PM
01/21/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 5:00 PM
01/23/20    5:00 PM Thursday 01/23/20 5:00 PM
01/28/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 5:00 PM
01/30/20    5:00 PM Thursday 01/30/20 5:00 PM
02/04/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 5:00 PM
02/06/20    5:00 PM Thursday 02/06/20 5:00 PM
02/11/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 5:00 PM
02/13/20    5:00 PM Thursday 02/13/20 5:00 PM
02/18/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 5:00 PM
02/20/20    5:00 PM Thursday 02/20/20 5:00 PM
02/25/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 5:00 PM
02/27/20    5:00 PM Thursday 02/27/20 5:00 PM