600: Zumba - Ages 16+- $5.00 per class

Tracie
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 1 (location info)
Tue, Thu, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
08/20/19 - 04/16/20 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 16+, $5 per class

Upcoming Meetings
10/22/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 5:00 PM
10/24/19    5:00 PM Thursday 10/24/19 5:00 PM
10/29/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 5:00 PM
10/31/19    5:00 PM Thursday 10/31/19 5:00 PM
11/05/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 5:00 PM
11/07/19    5:00 PM Thursday 11/07/19 5:00 PM
11/12/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 5:00 PM
11/14/19    5:00 PM Thursday 11/14/19 5:00 PM
11/19/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 5:00 PM
11/21/19    5:00 PM Thursday 11/21/19 5:00 PM
11/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/26/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break- no classes) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving Break- no classes)
12/03/19    <None> Tuesday (Nutcracker Tech Week- No Classes) 12/03/19
(Nutcracker Tech Week- No Classes)
12/05/19    <None> Thursday (Nutcracker Tech Week- No Classes) 12/05/19
(Nutcracker Tech Week- No Classes)
12/10/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 5:00 PM
12/12/19    5:00 PM Thursday 12/12/19 5:00 PM
12/17/19    5:00 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 5:00 PM
12/19/19    5:00 PM Thursday 12/19/19 5:00 PM
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/24/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
12/26/19    <None> Thursday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/26/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/31/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/02/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Break- No Classes) 01/02/20
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/07/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 5:00 PM
01/09/20    5:00 PM Thursday 01/09/20 5:00 PM
01/14/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 5:00 PM
01/16/20    5:00 PM Thursday 01/16/20 5:00 PM
01/21/20    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 5:00 PM
01/23/20    5:00 PM Thursday 01/23/20 5:00 PM