203: Latin

Miss Lisa
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4 (location info)
Monday, 7:15 PM - 7:45 PM
08/19/19 - 04/13/20 (30 weeks)

Ages 12+

Upcoming Meetings
01/27/20    7:15 PM Monday 01/27/20 7:15 PM
02/03/20    7:15 PM Monday 02/03/20 7:15 PM
02/10/20    7:15 PM Monday 02/10/20 7:15 PM
02/17/20    7:15 PM Monday 02/17/20 7:15 PM
02/24/20    7:15 PM Monday 02/24/20 7:15 PM
03/02/20    7:15 PM Monday 03/02/20 7:15 PM
03/09/20    7:15 PM Monday 03/09/20 7:15 PM
03/16/20    7:15 PM Monday 03/16/20 7:15 PM
03/23/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break- No Classes) 03/23/20
(Spring Break- No Classes)
03/30/20    7:15 PM Monday 03/30/20 7:15 PM
04/06/20    7:15 PM Monday 04/06/20 7:15 PM
04/13/20    7:15 PM Monday 04/13/20 7:15 PM