700: Hip Hop 1

Byron
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 2 (location info)
Tuesday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
08/20/19 - 04/14/20 (30 weeks)

Ages 6+

Upcoming Meetings
12/10/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 6:30 PM
12/17/19    6:30 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 6:30 PM
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/24/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/31/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/07/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 6:30 PM
01/14/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 6:30 PM
01/21/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 6:30 PM
01/28/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 6:30 PM
02/04/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 6:30 PM
02/11/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 6:30 PM
02/18/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 6:30 PM
02/25/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 6:30 PM
03/03/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 6:30 PM
03/10/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 6:30 PM
03/17/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/17/20 6:30 PM
03/24/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break- No Classes) 03/24/20
(Spring Break- No Classes)
03/31/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 6:30 PM
04/07/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 6:30 PM
04/14/20    6:30 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 6:30 PM