701: Hip Hop 2

Byron
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 2 (location info)
Tuesday, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
08/20/19 - 04/14/20 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 11+

Upcoming Meetings
08/20/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 08/20/19 7:30 PM
08/27/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 08/27/19 7:30 PM
09/03/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 09/03/19 7:30 PM
09/10/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 09/10/19 7:30 PM
09/17/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 7:30 PM
09/24/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 7:30 PM
10/01/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 7:30 PM
10/08/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 7:30 PM
10/15/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 7:30 PM
10/22/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 7:30 PM
10/29/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 7:30 PM
11/05/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 7:30 PM
11/12/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 7:30 PM
11/19/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 7:30 PM
11/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/26/19
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/03/19    <None> Tuesday (Nutcracker Tech Week- No Classes) 12/03/19
(Nutcracker Tech Week- No Classes)
12/10/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 7:30 PM
12/17/19    7:30 PM Tuesday 12/17/19 7:30 PM
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/24/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/31/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/07/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 7:30 PM
01/14/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 7:30 PM
01/21/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 7:30 PM
01/28/20    7:30 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 7:30 PM