309: Repertory Company

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (location info)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
08/21/19 - 04/15/20 (30 weeks)

Mandatory-Audition

Upcoming Meetings
01/29/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 4:30 PM
02/05/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 4:30 PM
02/12/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 4:30 PM
02/19/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 4:30 PM
02/26/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 4:30 PM
03/04/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 4:30 PM
03/11/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 4:30 PM
03/18/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 4:30 PM
03/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break- No Classes) 03/25/20
(Spring Break- No Classes)
04/01/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 4:30 PM
04/08/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 4:30 PM
04/15/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 4:30 PM