311: Lyrical 5

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (location info)
Wednesday, 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
08/21/19 - 04/15/20 (30 weeks)

Ages 13+, Teacher permission

Upcoming Meetings
12/11/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 7:30 PM
12/18/19    7:30 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 7:30 PM
12/25/19    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/25/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/01/20    <None> Wednesday (Winter Break- No classes) 01/01/20
(Winter Break- No classes)
01/08/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/08/20 7:30 PM
01/15/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/15/20 7:30 PM
01/22/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/22/20 7:30 PM
01/29/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 01/29/20 7:30 PM
02/05/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/05/20 7:30 PM
02/12/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/12/20 7:30 PM
02/19/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/19/20 7:30 PM
02/26/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 02/26/20 7:30 PM
03/04/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 03/04/20 7:30 PM
03/11/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 03/11/20 7:30 PM
03/18/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 03/18/20 7:30 PM
03/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break- No Classes) 03/25/20
(Spring Break- No Classes)
04/01/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/01/20 7:30 PM
04/08/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/08/20 7:30 PM
04/15/20    7:30 PM Wednesday 04/15/20 7:30 PM