807: Tap 3/4

Miss Jenna
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 1 (location info)
Saturday, 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM
08/24/19 - 04/18/20 (30 weeks)

Ages 7+

Upcoming Meetings
02/01/20    11:45 AM Saturday 02/01/20 11:45 AM
02/08/20    11:45 AM Saturday 02/08/20 11:45 AM
02/15/20    11:45 AM Saturday 02/15/20 11:45 AM
02/22/20    11:45 AM Saturday 02/22/20 11:45 AM
02/29/20    11:45 AM Saturday 02/29/20 11:45 AM
03/07/20    11:45 AM Saturday 03/07/20 11:45 AM
03/14/20    11:45 AM Saturday 03/14/20 11:45 AM
03/21/20    11:45 AM Saturday 03/21/20 11:45 AM
03/28/20    <None> Saturday (Spring Break- No Classes) 03/28/20
(Spring Break- No Classes)
04/04/20    11:45 AM Saturday 04/04/20 11:45 AM
04/11/20    11:45 AM Saturday 04/11/20 11:45 AM
04/18/20    11:45 AM Saturday 04/18/20 11:45 AM