317: Modern 3/Strengthening-**No Recital

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (location info)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
08/24/19 - 04/18/20 (30 weeks)

Elective for Apprentice Co/ Jr Performance- Space is limited to the first 16 students

Upcoming Meetings
02/01/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/01/20 10:00 AM
02/08/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/08/20 10:00 AM
02/15/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/15/20 10:00 AM
02/22/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/22/20 10:00 AM
02/29/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/29/20 10:00 AM
03/07/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/07/20 10:00 AM
03/14/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/14/20 10:00 AM
03/21/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/21/20 10:00 AM
03/28/20    <None> Saturday (Spring Break- No Classes) 03/28/20
(Spring Break- No Classes)
04/04/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/04/20 10:00 AM
04/11/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/11/20 10:00 AM
04/18/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/18/20 10:00 AM