319: Modern 4/ Strengthening- ** No recital

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (location info)
Saturday, 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
08/24/19 - 04/18/20 (30 weeks)

Elective for Senior Company/Junior Company/Repertory/Extreme- space is limited to the first 16 students

Upcoming Meetings
02/01/20    12:15 PM Saturday 02/01/20 12:15 PM
02/08/20    12:15 PM Saturday 02/08/20 12:15 PM
02/15/20    12:15 PM Saturday 02/15/20 12:15 PM
02/22/20    12:15 PM Saturday 02/22/20 12:15 PM
02/29/20    12:15 PM Saturday 02/29/20 12:15 PM
03/07/20    12:15 PM Saturday 03/07/20 12:15 PM
03/14/20    12:15 PM Saturday 03/14/20 12:15 PM
03/21/20    12:15 PM Saturday 03/21/20 12:15 PM
03/28/20    <None> Saturday (Spring Break- No Classes) 03/28/20
(Spring Break- No Classes)
04/04/20    12:15 PM Saturday 04/04/20 12:15 PM
04/11/20    12:15 PM Saturday 04/11/20 12:15 PM
04/18/20    12:15 PM Saturday 04/18/20 12:15 PM