315: Repertory Company Rehearsal

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (location info)
Thursday, 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
08/22/19 - 04/16/20 (30 weeks)

Mandatory

Upcoming Meetings
01/30/20    7:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 7:30 PM
02/06/20    7:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 7:30 PM
02/13/20    7:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 7:30 PM
02/20/20    7:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 7:30 PM
02/27/20    7:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 7:30 PM
03/05/20    7:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 7:30 PM
03/12/20    7:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 7:30 PM
03/19/20    7:30 PM Thursday 03/19/20 7:30 PM
03/26/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break- No Classes) 03/26/20
(Spring Break- No Classes)
04/02/20    7:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 7:30 PM
04/09/20    7:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 7:30 PM
04/16/20    7:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 7:30 PM