208: Jr/Extreme Team-Sept 7- Feb 8th

Miss Lisa
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4 (location info)
Saturday, TBA
08/24/19 - 04/18/20 (30 weeks)

Mandatory- 1-3 pm- (9/7, 9/14, 9/21), 3-5pm (10/5, 10/12, 10/19, 10/26, 11/2, 11/9,11/16), 1-3pm (12/14, 1/11, 1/18, 1/25, 2/1, 2/8)

These rehearsals will sometimes be extreme or junior performance.  These rehearsals may include Saturdays or some Sundays.

Upcoming Meetings
12/07/19    <None> Saturday (Nutcracker Tech Week- No Classes) 12/07/19
(Nutcracker Tech Week- No Classes)
12/14/19    TBA Saturday 12/14/19 TBA
12/21/19    TBA Saturday 12/21/19 TBA
12/28/19    <None> Saturday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/28/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/04/20    <None> Saturday (Winter Break- No Classes) 01/04/20
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/11/20    TBA Saturday 01/11/20 TBA
01/18/20    TBA Saturday 01/18/20 TBA
01/25/20    TBA Saturday 01/25/20 TBA
02/01/20    TBA Saturday 02/01/20 TBA
02/08/20    TBA Saturday 02/08/20 TBA
02/15/20    TBA Saturday 02/15/20 TBA
02/22/20    TBA Saturday 02/22/20 TBA
02/29/20    TBA Saturday 02/29/20 TBA
03/07/20    TBA Saturday 03/07/20 TBA
03/14/20    TBA Saturday 03/14/20 TBA
03/21/20    TBA Saturday 03/21/20 TBA
03/28/20    <None> Saturday (Spring Break- No Classes) 03/28/20
(Spring Break- No Classes)
04/04/20    TBA Saturday 04/04/20 TBA
04/11/20    TBA Saturday 04/11/20 TBA
04/18/20    TBA Saturday 04/18/20 TBA