208: Jr/Extreme Team

Miss Lisa
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4 (location info)
Saturday, TBA
08/24/19 - 04/18/20 (30 weeks)

Register

Mandatory- 1-3 pm- (9/7, 9/14, 9/21), 3-5pm (10/5, 10/12, 10/19, 10/26, 11/2, 11/9,11/16), 1-3pm (12/14, 1/11, 1/18, 1/25, 2/1, 2/8)

These rehearsals will sometimes be extreme or junior performance.  These rehearsals may include Saturdays or some Sundays.

Upcoming Meetings
08/24/19    TBA Saturday 08/24/19 TBA
08/31/19    TBA Saturday 08/31/19 TBA
09/07/19    TBA Saturday 09/07/19 TBA
09/14/19    TBA Saturday 09/14/19 TBA
09/21/19    TBA Saturday 09/21/19 TBA
09/28/19    TBA Saturday 09/28/19 TBA
10/05/19    TBA Saturday 10/05/19 TBA
10/12/19    TBA Saturday 10/12/19 TBA
10/19/19    TBA Saturday 10/19/19 TBA
10/26/19    TBA Saturday 10/26/19 TBA
11/02/19    TBA Saturday 11/02/19 TBA
11/09/19    TBA Saturday 11/09/19 TBA
11/16/19    TBA Saturday 11/16/19 TBA
11/23/19    TBA Saturday 11/23/19 TBA
11/30/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Break- no classes) 11/30/19
(Thanksgiving Break- no classes)
12/07/19    <None> Saturday (Nutcracker Tech Week- No Classes) 12/07/19
(Nutcracker Tech Week- No Classes)
12/14/19    TBA Saturday 12/14/19 TBA
12/21/19    TBA Saturday 12/21/19 TBA
12/28/19    <None> Saturday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/28/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/04/20    <None> Saturday (Winter Break- No Classes) 01/04/20
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/11/20    TBA Saturday 01/11/20 TBA
01/18/20    TBA Saturday 01/18/20 TBA
01/25/20    TBA Saturday 01/25/20 TBA
02/01/20    TBA Saturday 02/01/20 TBA