201: Junior Performance
Twin Cities School of Dance
Miss Lisa
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4
Monday, 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
08/19/19 - 04/13/20 (30 weeks)

Audition/ Mandatory

Upcoming Meetings
01/20/20    5:45 PM Monday 01/20/20 5:45 PM
01/27/20    5:45 PM Monday 01/27/20 5:45 PM
02/03/20    5:45 PM Monday 02/03/20 5:45 PM
02/10/20    5:45 PM Monday 02/10/20 5:45 PM
02/17/20    5:45 PM Monday 02/17/20 5:45 PM
02/24/20    5:45 PM Monday 02/24/20 5:45 PM
03/02/20    5:45 PM Monday 03/02/20 5:45 PM
03/09/20    5:45 PM Monday 03/09/20 5:45 PM
03/16/20    5:45 PM Monday 03/16/20 5:45 PM
03/23/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break- No Classes) 03/23/20
(Spring Break- No Classes)
03/30/20    5:45 PM Monday 03/30/20 5:45 PM
04/06/20    5:45 PM Monday 04/06/20 5:45 PM
04/13/20    5:45 PM Monday 04/13/20 5:45 PM