114: Junior Company Rehearsal

Miss Eka
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 2 (location info)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
08/22/19 - 04/16/20 (30 weeks)

Register

Mandatory/Audition

Upcoming Meetings
08/22/19    4:30 PM Thursday 08/22/19 4:30 PM
08/29/19    4:30 PM Thursday 08/29/19 4:30 PM
09/05/19    4:30 PM Thursday 09/05/19 4:30 PM
09/12/19    4:30 PM Thursday 09/12/19 4:30 PM
09/19/19    4:30 PM Thursday 09/19/19 4:30 PM
09/26/19    4:30 PM Thursday 09/26/19 4:30 PM
10/03/19    4:30 PM Thursday 10/03/19 4:30 PM
10/10/19    4:30 PM Thursday 10/10/19 4:30 PM
10/17/19    4:30 PM Thursday 10/17/19 4:30 PM
10/24/19    4:30 PM Thursday 10/24/19 4:30 PM
10/31/19    4:30 PM Thursday 10/31/19 4:30 PM
11/07/19    4:30 PM Thursday 11/07/19 4:30 PM
11/14/19    4:30 PM Thursday 11/14/19 4:30 PM
11/21/19    4:30 PM Thursday 11/21/19 4:30 PM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving Break- no classes) 11/28/19
(Thanksgiving Break- no classes)
12/05/19    <None> Thursday (Nutcracker Tech Week- No Classes) 12/05/19
(Nutcracker Tech Week- No Classes)
12/12/19    4:30 PM Thursday 12/12/19 4:30 PM
12/19/19    4:30 PM Thursday 12/19/19 4:30 PM
12/26/19    <None> Thursday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/26/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/02/20    <None> Thursday (Winter Break- No Classes) 01/02/20
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/09/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/09/20 4:30 PM
01/16/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/16/20 4:30 PM
01/23/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/23/20 4:30 PM
01/30/20    4:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 4:30 PM