1300: Dance Creations 1

Miss Annamarie
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 3 (location info)
Monday, 6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
08/19/19 - 04/13/20 (30 weeks)

Ages 6+

Upcoming Meetings
10/21/19    6:00 PM Monday 10/21/19 6:00 PM
10/28/19    6:00 PM Monday 10/28/19 6:00 PM
11/04/19    6:00 PM Monday 11/04/19 6:00 PM
11/11/19    6:00 PM Monday 11/11/19 6:00 PM
11/18/19    6:00 PM Monday 11/18/19 6:00 PM
11/25/19    6:00 PM Monday 11/25/19 6:00 PM
12/02/19    <None> Monday (Nutcracker Tech Week- No classes) 12/02/19
(Nutcracker Tech Week- No classes)
12/09/19    6:00 PM Monday 12/09/19 6:00 PM
12/16/19    6:00 PM Monday 12/16/19 6:00 PM
12/23/19    <None> Monday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/23/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
12/30/19    <None> Monday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/30/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/06/20    6:00 PM Monday 01/06/20 6:00 PM
01/13/20    6:00 PM Monday 01/13/20 6:00 PM
01/20/20    6:00 PM Monday 01/20/20 6:00 PM
01/27/20    6:00 PM Monday 01/27/20 6:00 PM
02/03/20    6:00 PM Monday 02/03/20 6:00 PM
02/10/20    6:00 PM Monday 02/10/20 6:00 PM
02/17/20    6:00 PM Monday 02/17/20 6:00 PM
02/24/20    6:00 PM Monday 02/24/20 6:00 PM
03/02/20    6:00 PM Monday 03/02/20 6:00 PM
03/09/20    6:00 PM Monday 03/09/20 6:00 PM
03/16/20    6:00 PM Monday 03/16/20 6:00 PM
03/23/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break- No Classes) 03/23/20
(Spring Break- No Classes)
03/30/20    6:00 PM Monday 03/30/20 6:00 PM