1301: Ballet/Tap 1

Miss Annamarie
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 3 (location info)
Monday, 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
08/19/19 - 04/13/20 (30 weeks)

Ages 3+

Upcoming Meetings
12/09/19    6:45 PM Monday 12/09/19 6:45 PM
12/16/19    6:45 PM Monday 12/16/19 6:45 PM
12/23/19    <None> Monday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/23/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
12/30/19    <None> Monday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/30/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/06/20    6:45 PM Monday 01/06/20 6:45 PM
01/13/20    6:45 PM Monday 01/13/20 6:45 PM
01/20/20    6:45 PM Monday 01/20/20 6:45 PM
01/27/20    6:45 PM Monday 01/27/20 6:45 PM
02/03/20    6:45 PM Monday 02/03/20 6:45 PM
02/10/20    6:45 PM Monday 02/10/20 6:45 PM
02/17/20    6:45 PM Monday 02/17/20 6:45 PM
02/24/20    6:45 PM Monday 02/24/20 6:45 PM
03/02/20    6:45 PM Monday 03/02/20 6:45 PM
03/09/20    6:45 PM Monday 03/09/20 6:45 PM
03/16/20    6:45 PM Monday 03/16/20 6:45 PM
03/23/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break- No Classes) 03/23/20
(Spring Break- No Classes)
03/30/20    6:45 PM Monday 03/30/20 6:45 PM
04/06/20    6:45 PM Monday 04/06/20 6:45 PM
04/13/20    6:45 PM Monday 04/13/20 6:45 PM