901: Ballet 1

Miss Kelsey D
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 1 (location info)
Monday, 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
08/19/19 - 04/13/20 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 3+

Upcoming Meetings
08/19/19    6:45 PM Monday 08/19/19 6:45 PM
08/26/19    6:45 PM Monday 08/26/19 6:45 PM
09/02/19    <None> Monday (Labor Day) 09/02/19
(Labor Day)
09/09/19    6:45 PM Monday 09/09/19 6:45 PM
09/16/19    6:45 PM Monday 09/16/19 6:45 PM
09/23/19    6:45 PM Monday 09/23/19 6:45 PM
09/30/19    6:45 PM Monday 09/30/19 6:45 PM
10/07/19    6:45 PM Monday 10/07/19 6:45 PM
10/14/19    6:45 PM Monday 10/14/19 6:45 PM
10/21/19    6:45 PM Monday 10/21/19 6:45 PM
10/28/19    6:45 PM Monday 10/28/19 6:45 PM
11/04/19    6:45 PM Monday 11/04/19 6:45 PM
11/11/19    6:45 PM Monday 11/11/19 6:45 PM
11/18/19    6:45 PM Monday 11/18/19 6:45 PM
11/25/19    6:45 PM Monday 11/25/19 6:45 PM
12/02/19    <None> Monday (Nutcracker Tech Week- No classes) 12/02/19
(Nutcracker Tech Week- No classes)
12/09/19    6:45 PM Monday 12/09/19 6:45 PM
12/16/19    6:45 PM Monday 12/16/19 6:45 PM
12/23/19    <None> Monday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/23/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
12/30/19    <None> Monday (Winter Break- No Classes) 12/30/19
(Winter Break- No Classes)
01/06/20    6:45 PM Monday 01/06/20 6:45 PM
01/13/20    6:45 PM Monday 01/13/20 6:45 PM
01/20/20    6:45 PM Monday 01/20/20 6:45 PM
01/27/20    6:45 PM Monday 01/27/20 6:45 PM