801: Contemporary

Miss Jenna
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4 (location info)
Thursday, 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
08/20/20 - 04/22/21 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 10+

Upcoming Meetings
01/28/21    7:45 PM Thursday 01/28/21 7:45 PM
02/04/21    7:45 PM Thursday 02/04/21 7:45 PM
02/11/21    7:45 PM Thursday 02/11/21 7:45 PM
02/18/21    7:45 PM Thursday 02/18/21 7:45 PM
02/25/21    7:45 PM Thursday 02/25/21 7:45 PM
03/04/21    7:45 PM Thursday 03/04/21 7:45 PM
03/11/21    7:45 PM Thursday 03/11/21 7:45 PM
03/18/21    7:45 PM Thursday 03/18/21 7:45 PM
03/25/21    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/25/21
(Spring Break)
04/01/21    7:45 PM Thursday 04/01/21 7:45 PM
04/08/21    7:45 PM Thursday 04/08/21 7:45 PM
04/15/21    7:45 PM Thursday 04/15/21 7:45 PM
04/22/21    7:45 PM Thursday 04/22/21 7:45 PM