301: Lyrical 3/4

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (location info)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
08/22/20 - 04/17/21 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 9+

Upcoming Meetings
08/22/20    10:00 AM Saturday 08/22/20 10:00 AM
08/29/20    10:00 AM Saturday 08/29/20 10:00 AM
09/05/20    10:00 AM Saturday 09/05/20 10:00 AM
09/12/20    10:00 AM Saturday 09/12/20 10:00 AM
09/19/20    10:00 AM Saturday 09/19/20 10:00 AM
09/26/20    10:00 AM Saturday 09/26/20 10:00 AM
10/03/20    10:00 AM Saturday 10/03/20 10:00 AM
10/10/20    10:00 AM Saturday 10/10/20 10:00 AM
10/17/20    10:00 AM Saturday 10/17/20 10:00 AM
10/24/20    10:00 AM Saturday 10/24/20 10:00 AM
10/31/20    10:00 AM Saturday 10/31/20 10:00 AM
11/07/20    10:00 AM Saturday 11/07/20 10:00 AM
11/14/20    10:00 AM Saturday 11/14/20 10:00 AM
11/21/20    10:00 AM Saturday 11/21/20 10:00 AM
11/28/20    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/28/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/05/20    <None> Saturday (Nutcracker Tech Week) 12/05/20
(Nutcracker Tech Week)
12/12/20    10:00 AM Saturday 12/12/20 10:00 AM
12/19/20    10:00 AM Saturday 12/19/20 10:00 AM
12/26/20    <None> Saturday (Christmas Break) 12/26/20
(Christmas Break)
01/02/21    <None> Saturday (Christmas Break) 01/02/21
(Christmas Break)
01/09/21    10:00 AM Saturday 01/09/21 10:00 AM
01/16/21    10:00 AM Saturday 01/16/21 10:00 AM
01/23/21    10:00 AM Saturday 01/23/21 10:00 AM
01/30/21    10:00 AM Saturday 01/30/21 10:00 AM