202: Advanced Tap

Miss Lisa
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 4 (location info)
Tuesday, 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
08/18/20 - 04/20/21 (30 weeks)

Register

Ages 12+, 2+ yrs experience

Upcoming Meetings
01/26/21    5:00 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 5:00 PM
02/02/21    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 5:00 PM
02/09/21    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 5:00 PM
02/16/21    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 5:00 PM
02/23/21    5:00 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 5:00 PM
03/02/21    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 5:00 PM
03/09/21    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 5:00 PM
03/16/21    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/16/21 5:00 PM
03/23/21    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 03/23/21
(Spring Break)
03/30/21    5:00 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 5:00 PM
04/06/21    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 5:00 PM
04/13/21    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 5:00 PM
04/20/21    5:00 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 5:00 PM