306: Ballet 3/4

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (location info)
Thursday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
08/20/20 - 04/22/21 (30 weeks)

Waitlist

Ages 6+

Upcoming Meetings
01/21/21    5:30 PM Thursday 01/21/21 5:30 PM
01/28/21    5:30 PM Thursday 01/28/21 5:30 PM
02/04/21    5:30 PM Thursday 02/04/21 5:30 PM
02/11/21    5:30 PM Thursday 02/11/21 5:30 PM
02/18/21    5:30 PM Thursday 02/18/21 5:30 PM
02/25/21    5:30 PM Thursday 02/25/21 5:30 PM
03/04/21    5:30 PM Thursday 03/04/21 5:30 PM
03/11/21    5:30 PM Thursday 03/11/21 5:30 PM
03/18/21    5:30 PM Thursday 03/18/21 5:30 PM
03/25/21    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 03/25/21
(Spring Break)
04/01/21    5:30 PM Thursday 04/01/21 5:30 PM
04/08/21    5:30 PM Thursday 04/08/21 5:30 PM
04/15/21    5:30 PM Thursday 04/15/21 5:30 PM
04/22/21    5:30 PM Thursday 04/22/21 5:30 PM