311: Ballet/Lyr 1/2

Miss Tricia
Twin Cities School of Dance: Room 5 (location info)
Monday, 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
08/17/20 - 04/19/21 (30 weeks)

Waitlist

Ages 4+

Upcoming Meetings
02/01/21    5:45 PM Monday 02/01/21 5:45 PM
02/08/21    5:45 PM Monday 02/08/21 5:45 PM
02/15/21    5:45 PM Monday 02/15/21 5:45 PM
02/22/21    5:45 PM Monday 02/22/21 5:45 PM
03/01/21    5:45 PM Monday 03/01/21 5:45 PM
03/08/21    5:45 PM Monday 03/08/21 5:45 PM
03/15/21    5:45 PM Monday 03/15/21 5:45 PM
03/22/21    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 03/22/21
(Spring Break)
03/29/21    5:45 PM Monday 03/29/21 5:45 PM
04/05/21    5:45 PM Monday 04/05/21 5:45 PM
04/12/21    5:45 PM Monday 04/12/21 5:45 PM
04/19/21    5:45 PM Monday 04/19/21 5:45 PM